You are currently viewing Recent Project Thank yous

Recent Project Thank yous

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments

1) Photocopier for E latunde Odeku Medical Library.

 This project has been completed, with the proceeds from the 2011 fund-raising event. The photocopier was donated to the College of Medicine on 31 October 2012.

2) IMSG in conjunction with the College of Medicine and the University is embarking on the construction of a library building for the Pre-clinical School. The project will be funded through a fund-raising programme, to which friends and supporters are encouraged to donate generously.

This huge project is now completed. The building was handed over to University of Ibadan / College of Medicine Ibadan officials on Wednesday 4 November 2015.

A big “Thank You” to all our donors, below

Preclinical Library Donors

The Preclonical Library Building is now completed. The IMSG wish to thank the generous alumni and friends who have made this project the huge success that it has turned out to be.


  1. The Olubunmi ABODERIN Foundation
  2. Prof Adesegun ABUDU
  3. Dr Odumuseye ADU
  4. Dr Gbenga AKANDE
  5. Dr Akintunde AKINKUNMI
  6. Chief Bolaji AYORINDE SAN
  7. Prof MONTEFIORE’S estate
  8. Dr Henry NZEKWU
  9. Dr Lanre OGUNYEMI
  10. Mr Joseph OKORODUDU
  11. Prof & Mrs Femi OYEBODE
  12. Mr & Mrs Supo SHASORE


  1. Vice Admiral GTA ADEKEYE
  2. Mrs Aishah AHMAD
  3. Dr Chike MUOGILIM
  4. Dr & Dr (Mrs) OO OGUNDIPE
  5. Dr (Mrs) Funmi OLATUNJI
  6. Prof & Mrs Gabriel OLAWOYIN
  7. Dr Oyepeju RAJI
  8. Dr Damola OMOGBEHIN
  9. IMSG Members


  1. Brigadier General Cyril AGULANA
  2. Dr Babafunsho DESALU
  3. Alhaji Mohammed HYALTUDEEN
  4. Mr & Mrs PJ MARSHALL
  5. Dr Kunle OBADEYI
  6. Chief John ODEYEMI
  7. Dr Felix OGEBEGBE
  8. Pastor and Mrs TITILOYE
  9. Dr Adetokunbo ADENIYI


       1.   Mr Bashir ALAO

  1. Mr & Mrs Akinyemi AKINKUNMI
  2. Dr Abiodun BOLA-SADIPE
  3. Mr Tunde CAMPBELL
  4. Mr Andy COUNSELL
  5. Mrs Alice ESHO
  6. Ms R FADIPE
  7. Javad HUSSEIN
  8. Dr Tennyson IDAMA
  9. Niall LYNCH
  10. Dr & Mrs OBASEKI
  11. Dr Oluremi OJO
  12. Dr Adenrele OLAJIDE
  13. Mr & Dr (Mrs) Seun OLAPADE-OLAOPA
  14. Mr Alfred POLLARD
  15. Mr & Mrs J RHODES
  16. Dr Michael SAPONG
  17. Dr Visaharan SIVASUBRAMANIAM
  18. Mr Ugo UMEADI

IMSG Supporters

  1. Mr Adebayo ADEGBITE
  2. Adetokunbo ADEKANMBI
  4. Anselm AGWUNOBI
  5. Mr Oluwole ALAO
  6. Dr Victor AMEH
  7. Mr Ade ANIBABA
  9. Mr Charles AYORINDE
  10. Mr Steve BROMAGE
  11. Dr C CHUKUMA
  12. Mr Anthony FATUSIN
  13. Mr Arthur HATFIELD
  14. Funsho IDOWU
  15. Mr & Mrs Boye IFEDERU
  16. Mr Arthur LEWIS
  17. Mr Anthony MCCLUSKEY
  18. Dr Moeketsi MOKETE
  19. Dr Rono MUKHERJEE
  20. Mr Williams OLANREWAJU
  21. Dr Timothy ODELEYE
  22. Chibuzo ORJIEKWE
  23. Pek SADIKU
  24. Carlton WEBBER

Leave a Reply